F1 2024 Season Begins!

The season is about to commence in the first location of Bahrain where the track length is 5.412km. This weekend will begin with practice laps before the race on March 2nd.

The Bahrain track has been built on an old Camel farm where the ground is one of the most abrasive for the whole season and tyre degradation is high.

The winner of this track in 2023 was Max Verstappen

Bahrain Viewing Experience

Formula 1 have set up luxury ways to view the races in Bahrain and if you are a super fan this is the way to experience the first weekend of the 2024 season.

The Dome Grandstand seating is open to those of you who wish to feel a part of the races. You will be sitting on the Main Straight with clear views of the F1 podium as well as the cars as they take their final turn accelerating into the straight.

For £867.67 a person you can have lounge style seating with access to cocktail bars and international cuisines whilst watching the first of the iconic races.

 The 2024 Season

This year is set to be the longest F1 season yet with 24 races planned across 21 countries.

Races in China and Italy are welcomed back to the schedule after being cancelled previously due to COVID-19 restrictions and flooding.

There are a planned 6 sprint races this year in China, Miami, Austria, The US, Brazil and Qatar.

As we know Andretti’s bid was rejected and so there will no new comers to the race this season.

Viewers eagerly await to see Hamilton’s last season with Mercedes before he joins Ferrari.

Get ready for this season and follow the races as Formula one bring us to all of these incredible locations.

  • Bahrain Grand Prix – 29 February-2 March
  • Saudi Arabian Grand Prix – 7-9 March
  • Australian Grand Prix – 22-24 March
  • Japanese Grand Prix – 5-7 April
  • Chinese Grand Prix – 19-21 April
  • Miami Grand Prix – 3-5 May
  • Emilia Romagna Grand Prix – 17-19 May
  • Monaco Grand Prix – 24-26 May
  • Canadian Grand Prix – 7-9 June
  • Spanish Grand Prix – 21-23 June
  • Austrian Grand Prix – 28-30 June
  • British Grand Prix – 5-7 July
  • Hungarian Grand Prix – 19-21 July
  • Belgian Grand Prix – 26-28 July
  • Dutch Grand Prix – 23-25 August
  • Italian Grand Prix – 30 August-1 September
  • Azerbaijan Grand Prix – 13-15 September
  • Singapore Grand Prix – 20-22 September
  • United States Grand Prix – 18-20 October
  • Mexican Grand Prix – 25-27 October
  • Brazilian Grand Prix – 1-3 November
  • Las Vegas Grand Prix – 21-23 November
  • Qatar Grand Prix – 30 November-1 December
  • Abu Dhabi Grand Prix – 6-8 December


Comments are closed.